Your profile carries certain badges indicating your current status on the app, such as Active User or Broadcaster. Broadcaster means this user has broadcast in the last 30 days.
If you don't broadcast for more than 30 days, you will lose your Broadcaster Badge. The Broadcaster Badge will automatically return when you make a new broadcast.
Please sign in to leave a comment.