Tap Settings on the top right corner of your Station in order to access your Account settings.
You can change your user name (one time only) and access the emails and phone number Blast Radio has on file for you.
You can update your Firmware, perform a Soft Reset of hardware, and unpair all broadcasting products in the case you lose your device or leave software logged in on someone else’s computer.
Delete your Blast account here. Note – once you delete your account the records of all your past broadcasts will be lost.